Staff

Alyssa Ramirez, Director

Materials Purchasing Suggestions/Comments
Programming & Technologies
Reference Questions
Interlibrary Loan Requests/Questions
Genealogy & Local History Queries

Contact aramirez@lincolncountylibraries.com

Maureen Farrell, Business Manager

Administrative Issues
Fines and Overdue Materials

Contact mfarrell@lincolncountylibraries.com

Chelsea Drake, Collection Management Technician

Collection Management Technician/Delivery Driver

Contact cdrake@lincolncountylibraries.com

Dustina Deans, Circulation Supervisor

Libby Circulation Desk
Libby Circulation Questions
Interlibrary Loan Requests/Questions

Contact ddeans@lincolncountylibraries.com

Sharee Miller, Troy Branch Librarian

Troy Library Circulation Issues
Troy Library Requests & Questions
Troy Library Programming

Esther Brandt, Eureka Branch Librarian

Eureka Library Circulation Issues
Eureka Library Requests & Questions
Eureka Library Programming

Contact ebrandt@lincolncountylibraries.com

Denise Gonzalez, Eureka Substitute Librarian

Eureka Library Circulation Issues
Eureka Library Requests & Questions

Contact dgonzalez@lincolncountylibraries.com