Staff

Alyssa Ramirez, Director

Materials Purchasing Suggestions/Comments
Programming & Technologies
Reference Questions
Genealogy & Local History Queries
Administrative Issues

Contact aramirez@lincolncountylibraries.com

Dustina Deans, Public Services Librarian

Community Outreach

Adult and Youth Programming

Interlibrary Loan Requests/Questions

Contact ddeans@lincolncountylibraries.com

Chelsea Drake, Collections Clerk

Collection Management Technician
Collection Maintenance
Delivery Driver

Contact cdrake@lincolncountylibraries.com

Keeli Green, Circulation Clerk

Libby Circulation Desk/Questions
Fines and Overdue Materials

Reference Questions

Contact kgreen@lincolncountylibraries.com

Sharee Miller, Troy Branch Librarian

Troy Branch Circulation Issues
Troy Branch Requests & Questions
Troy Branch Programming

Contact smiller@lincolncountylibraries.com

Susan Mepham, Eureka Branch Librarian

Eureka Branch Circulation Issues
Eureka Branch Requests & Questions
Eureka Branch Programming

Contact smepham@lincolncountylibraries.com

Denise Gonzalez, Eureka Substitute Librarian

Eureka Branch Circulation Issues
Eureka Branch Requests & Questions

Contact dgonzalez@lincolncountylibraries.com