Staff

Alyssa Ramirez, Director

Materials Purchasing Suggestions/Comments
Programming & Technologies
Reference Questions
Administrative Issues

Contact aramirez@lincolncountylibraries.com

Dustina Deans, Public Services Librarian

Community Outreach

Adult and Youth Programming

Interlibrary Loan Requests/Questions

Contact ddeans@lincolncountylibraries.com

Ethan Hoff, Technology Specialist

Technology Programming

Tech Help

Contact ehoff@lincolncountylibraries.com

Keeli Green, Circulation Clerk

Libby Circulation Desk/Questions
Fines and Overdue Materials

Reference Questions

Contact kgreen@lincolncountylibraries.com

Kathryn Murphy, Collections Clerk

Materials Purchasing Suggestions/Comments

Genealogy & Local History Queries

Contact kmurphy@lincolncountylibraries.com

Sharee Miller, Troy Branch Librarian

Troy Branch Circulation Issues
Troy Branch Requests & Questions
Troy Branch Programming

Contact smiller@lincolncountylibraries.com

Siri Larsen, Eureka Branch Librarian

Eureka Branch Circulation Issues
Eureka Branch Requests & Questions
Eureka Branch Programming

Contact slarsen@lincolncountylibraries.com