Staff

Rick Ball, Library Director

Administrative Issues
Policies & Procedures
Public Relations
Programming
Donations

Contact rball@lincolncountylibraries.com

Jessie Pate, Adult Services Librarian

Programming & Technologies
Reference Questions
Interlibrary Loan Requests/Questions
Genealogy & Local History Queries

Contact jpate@lincolncountylibraries.com

Stacy Walenter, Collections Management Librarian

Materials Purchasing Suggestions/Comments
Programming Questions/Suggestions
Writing & Poetry Clubs
National Novel Writing Month Coordinator

Contact swalenter@lincolncountylibraries.com

Lynn Zimmerman, Circulation Librarian

Story Time
Circulation Issues
After School Programming Questions/Suggestions

Contact lzimmerman@lincolncountylibraries.com

Kimberly Finley, Troy Branch Librarian

Troy Library Circulation Issues
Troy Library Requests & Questions
Troy Library Programming

Contact kfinley@lincolncountylibraries.com

Esther Brandt, Eureka Branch Librarian

Eureka Library Circulation Issues
Eureka Library Requests & Questions
Eureka Library Programming

Contact ebrandt@lincolncountylibraries.com

Maureen Farrell, Administrative Assistant

Administrative Issues
Fines and Overdue Materials
Magazine Subscriptions
Circulation Questions

Contact mfarrell@lincolncountylibraries.com