Staff

Alyssa Ramirez, Director

Materials Purchasing Suggestions/Comments
Programming & Technologies
Reference Questions
Genealogy & Local History Queries
Administrative Issues

Contact aramirez@lincolncountylibraries.com

Dustina Deans, Youth Services & Circulation

Libby Circulation Desk/Questions
Interlibrary Loan Requests/Questions
Reference Questions
Fines and Overdue Materials
Youth Programming

Contact ddeans@lincolncountylibraries.com

Chelsea Drake, Collection Management Technician

Collection Management Technician
Collection Maintenace
Delivery Driver

Contact cdrake@lincolncountylibraries.com

Sharee Miller, Troy Branch Librarian

Troy Library Circulation Issues
Troy Library Requests & Questions
Troy Library Programming

Contact smiller@lincolncountylibraries.com

Esther Brandt, Eureka Branch Librarian

Eureka Library Circulation Issues
Eureka Library Requests & Questions
Eureka Library Programming

Contact ebrandt@lincolncountylibraries.com

Denise Gonzalez, Eureka Substitute Librarian

Eureka Library Circulation Issues
Eureka Library Requests & Questions

Contact dgonzalez@lincolncountylibraries.com