Databases

>>> Auto Repair Reference Center
Our Auto Repair Reference Center is an excellent reference and center for finding repair manuals for vehicles between the years of 1954 – 2010. The manuals cover many makes and models. Please ask a librarian for the password needed to access these databases.

>>> Small Engine Repair Database
The Small Engine Repair Database includes resources for engines including snowmobiles, motorcycles, lawnmowers, chainsaws, and more. Please ask a librarian for the password needed to access these databases.

>>>EBSCO Host Research Databases
This group of databases provides access to millions of magazine, academic journal, and newspaper articles covering a wide range of topics.  Please ask a librarian for the password needed to access these databases.

>>> Student Research Center

EBSCO’s Student Research Center makes it easy for students to search thousands of subjects by keyword or by topic to find the most useful search results. Results can be easily sorted by source type—magazines, reference books, photos, flags, etc.

>>>Funk and Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia

Provides direct access to a complete encyclopedia with articles covering a large number of diverse subjects.  Please ask a librarian for the password needed to access this database.

>>> HeritageQuest Online
Log on to HeritageQuest Online through the library and begin instantly searching the database’s millions of records for clues to the past as far back as the 1700s. Patrons will need their 14-digit library card number (found under the barcode on your library card) to access HeritageQuest Online.